Members of the Executive Committee 2017-2018


GCAA President:     Rita Schuetz                                                    Email:    aschuetz@telus.net

AGEC President:     Andrea Todt                                                     Email:    agec.president@gmail.com

Vice-President:     David Gelsinger                                               Email:     dgelsin@hotmail.com
                     
Past-President:     Annemarie Juravel                                         Email:     juravel.fam@shaw.ca

Treasurer:     Klaus Zerulla                                                               Email:    zerulla@hotmail.com  

Secretary:     Karin Fodor                                                                   Email:    karin.fodor@ualberta.ca
                         

                    

Director:     Evelyn Helmrich                                                            Email:     evelyn@tileideal.com

Director:     Peter Holmes                                                                  Email:     pholmes@ualberta.ca

Director:     Ron Link                                                                            Email:     talink@shaw.ca

Director:     Marty Roch                                                                      Email:     m_roch@telus.net

Director:     Terry Hunt                                                                       Email:     terry48@yahoo.ca

                                 
                            

 

 

                            

General Contact

Address 8310 Roper Road Edmonton, AB, Canada T6E 6E3

Telephone: (780) 465 7466 Email: mail@gcaa.ca Website: www.gcaa.ca

Name *
Name