top of page
Members of the GCAA Executive Committee 2023-2024

GCAA President:  Heinz Kleist

E-mail: hhkleist@telusplanet.net

Vice-President:     Annemarie Juravel

E-mail: ajuravel675@gmail.com

Past President:     Rita Schuetz

E-mail: aschuetz@telus.net

Treasurer:              George Pokrandt

E-mail: george350bc@gmail.com

Secretary:              Evelyn Helmrich

E-mail: evelyn@rudiger.ca

Director:             Peter Molzan

E-mail: pmolzan@shaw.ca

Director: Gerd Reiner

E-mail: gerd.reiner@outlook.com

Director:            Tami Smith

E-mail: tamiwhynotsmith@gmail.com

Director:    Walter Schachenhofer

E-mail: N/A

Axis Group

General Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Our Address

8310 Roper Road

Edmonton, AB

Canada T6E 6E3

E-mail: gcaa@telus.net

Website: www.gcaa.ca

Call Us

Tel: 780-465-7466

bottom of page